New Blog

February 23, 2010

at: http://awatchedbellynevergrows.wordpress.com

It is password protected so if you want the password, leave me a comment and I will email you! 

Thanks for reading.

38 Responses to “New Blog”

  1. hisaak Says:

    Welcome back! I have thought of you often … I would love to continue to read, but can’t find your email address. I am guessing you need my email for permissions … it is mhi2003 at hotmail.com (at of course written out here only so searches pick it up).

  2. TheMrs Says:

    I followed your old blog & would love to follow your new blog but I don’t have your email address. I’m glad that you’re writing again. Please send it to me at TheMrsBranchatyahoodotcom

  3. Courtney Says:

    I’m so glad I kept checking back and so glad that you are blogging again. Thanks for sharing your journey.

  4. Kimberly Says:

    I would love to be able to read your blog! I think I sent you an e-mail, but not sure if you had changed it or not. So glad you are writing again and I can’t wait to read!

  5. bir Says:

    I would love to keep following your journey if you’d let me.. my email is birni@cybergal.com

  6. Megan Says:

    I have followed your blog for a long time – it was my first comfort after my own loss. I would love to continue reading your thoughts/words. My e-mail is mdeno12@yahoo.com

  7. Freda Says:

    whats the password? i didnt realize u had a new blog

  8. Christy W Says:

    I’d like to keep following, too!
    almostamother@gmail.com

  9. Marilyn Litt Says:

    pretty please!

  10. Frances Says:

    I’m so glad to hear you are blogging again.
    May I have the password?


  11. Hi –
    I looke forward to following your journey & am so glad you decided to blog again!

    ugagirlforevermarch22@gmail.com

    🙂

  12. mh Says:

    i’ve thought of you so often. your blog was THE FIRST i ran across after my daughter was stillborn this past august….. i would love to keep up with you if you would allow me that privilege.

    your posts made me feel “not alone” when everyone in my real life didn’t know what to do with me (they still don’t!)

  13. niobe Says:

    take care….

  14. NickR Says:

    I would love to read it.

  15. Aundrea Says:

    Hope all is well for you, I would love to continue to read your blog. My email is aundreap0002@hotmail.com

  16. Terri Says:

    Please send me the password. I had another loss in November. I’m trying to get back into blogging again and I would love to keep up with you. Thanks, Terri

  17. Malou's Mama Says:

    I’m happy to see you are back blogging and would love to read along. I’ve been thinking of you and your boys at this time of year.

  18. beth Says:

    i would like to read, please?

    (i’ve been a bit too shy to ask)

  19. Karla Says:

    Hey, I didn’t know you were blogging again and then in your email you mentioned a blog so I checked. If you give me the password, I’ll follow again. I hope all is well in your world!

    Karla

  20. Amy Says:

    I came upon your blogs when researching Robertsonian translocation. Would like to keep in contact. It’s nice to know there is someone else feeling the same way I am.

  21. eva Says:

    i came across your blog late last year when i had lost a baby due to monosomy x and it really spoke to me- i love how honest and raw your posts are!! i would love to read your new blog if that’s ok with you!
    xo
    eva

  22. staceys Says:

    I’ve thought about you often, I’m so glad to see you are blogging again. I’d love to follow it. I only popped over here today on a whim thinking “maybe she’s posting again”. All the best to you, you’re in my thoughts – stacey

  23. iamstacey Says:

    password, please! just checkin’ in on ya!

  24. Kara Boone Says:

    I have followed your old blog and would love to continue to follow your new blog. I’ve been MIA lately but am back into the blogging world. I hope you are doing well.

    Take Care,
    Kara Boone

  25. Brisy Says:

    I red your blog when I was dignosed with balaced translocation and after I had 2 miscarriges. I will like to have the password so I can read your new blog.
    Best regards 🙂

  26. Janet shaw Says:

    Wishing you success and no more heartache.

  27. Kaki Says:

    Hi,
    I just happened on your blog from Jaded’s blog and I’d like to keep following you, if you don’t mind.

    Thanks,
    K.

  28. L.M. Says:

    Hi,

    So I just found out yesterday that I have Robertsonian Translocation with 13 & 14. I don’t know what to make of it yet. But I found your blog and I would like to read more.
    L

  29. BabyLylah'smom Says:

    I’d like to keep reading if you wouldn’t mind sending me the password. It helps to know that I’m not alone.

  30. robin Says:

    Hi, I found your blog in 09 after my daughter was born still. I cried and cried while reading. You put into words so much of what I was feeling but couldn’t express. I was wondering if I could have the password to read your new blog.
    Robin

  31. robin Says:

    Oops, got it. Thanks

  32. Holly Says:

    Please email me if you can. You won an ornament on my blog from the 25 days of giveaways and I have no other way to contact you.


Leave a comment