My New Worst Nightmare…

September 2, 2009

I’m so sadden to report that Craig and Mirne’s baby boy, Jet, died yesterday, just a day after being born.

http://freyja-kees-lovedsomuch.blogspot.com/2009/09/wasteland.html?showComment=1251904801109#c5069052292637961786

Even if you aren’t a regular reader of their blog, please drop by and leave a few words.  This is their third loss.

3 Responses to “My New Worst Nightmare…”

  1. Kelly Says:

    So incredibly sad. Wow. Thanks for sharing – I just left them a note.

  2. Michele Says:

    It broke my heart to get this news yesterday. Broke it to pieces.


  3. […] I was in the middle of another post when I came across the blog of Marta and saw this.  I seldom do this – but I would like you all to go here and leave a few words.  They have […]


Leave a Reply

