Today

August 7, 2009

Baby Boys:

Today would be your first birthday and I hate that you aren’t here for it.  I love you and I miss you terribly.

Love,

Your Mommy

12 Responses to “Today”

  1. Amy Says:

    I’ve been thinking of you and your boys all morning. ((((((hugs))))))
    I wish they were here with you.
    See you soon.

  2. Kelly Says:

    ((Hugs)). I’m so sorry they’re not with you.

  3. Rebekah Says:

    I’m so sorry. (((Hugs)))

  4. Michele Says:

    Happy Birthday… Be close to your mama today… and always.


  5. ((((hugs)))) Happy birthday Baby Boys.

  6. Aunt Becky Says:

    Happy Birthday, sweet boys. Thinking of you and your family today and always.

  7. Kate Says:

    *hugs* you’ve been in my thoughts. Happy birthday little ones. Every second you were and continue to be loved completely.

  8. iamstacey Says:

    Happy Birthday to your sweet ones. Hugs to you.

  9. Jaded Says:

    I carry your boys in my heart and in my thoughts as I do their mother.

  10. KB Says:

    ((((HUGS)))

  11. elmcitymom Says:

    thinking of you and your boys and sending you so much love. xo

  12. livingintherainbow Says:

    Very sorry indeed. It must be so hard – thanks for sharing.

    I am fairly new to this blogging thing and still have my daughter’s first birthday ahead of me.

    be gentle on yourself!


Leave a Reply

