Baby Boys

April 7, 2009

Beans:

I miss you terribly and I love you. 

I cannot believe it’s been a year since you were delivered but your Dad and I will always love you and hold you in our hearts.

Love,

Your Mommy.

6 Responses to “Baby Boys”

  1. Angela Says:

    once again, i am thinking of you….and crying with you too 😦

  2. Tarah Says:

    I’m so sorry. Sending you my thoughts and lots of ((hugs))

  3. Karla Says:

    I wish I could be there to give you a hug in person. You and your boys are on my mind, especially today. I know it must be painful to think about them; you are doing a brave thing by honoring them and remembering them and sharing your feelings. All I can say is: Know you are surrounded by love.

  4. Amy Says:

    Thinking of you and your boys today. I know how much you miss them. I hope some peace finds your heart today.

    Remembering the boys with you today.

  5. Courtney Says:

    I’m thinking of you today.

  6. Jaded Says:

    Always…

    thinking of you and your little beans today and always, M.


Leave a Reply

