Apprehension

October 8, 2008

So this is probably going to be my last post until Monday.  Michelle is coming in the morning and we are headed out on Friday, I think, to go to the beach and then the family reunion.  Every day that it gets closer and closer, I get more and more apprehensive.  It’s silly, they are my family but I’m just still so anxious around people.  I was hoping it would be better with yoga and meditation but so far, nothing has changed.

Both Michelle and Hubby have told me repeatedly that we don’t need to go but I want to – it’s just that I don’t want to.

Sort of like getting pregnant again, huh?

Stop by on Monday for the full blown report.

One Response to “Apprehension”

  1. Maricel Says:

    I hope you’ll have a good time at your family reunion, albeit your apprehensions. Keep us posted.


Leave a Reply

